Meeskond

Keit Nestor
tegevjuht
keit@portartur.ee
447 8887

              

Elen Viljak
kliendisuhete koordinaator
elen@portartur.ee
447 8881

 

√úlle Kaha
pearaamatupidaja
ylle@portartur.ee
442 5590

Eha Juurikas
raamatupidaja
eha@portartur.ee
442 5590

Kristi Tomingas
turunduse projektijuht
kristi@portartur.ee
5627 5255

Meigo Pruudel
√ľritusturunduse projektijuht
meigo@portartur.ee
505 5456

Toomas Aomere
majandusjuht
toomas@portartur.ee
5333 3402

Kristo Kert
haldusspetsialist
kristo@portartur.ee
5333 3304

              

Rein Viher
tehnikajuht
rein@portartur.ee
5333 3405

Ly Piirlaid
peaadministraator
ly@portartur.ee
447 8888, 447 8889

Vivika Lepa
administraator
vivika@portartur.ee
447 8888, 447 8889

Arle Kuivas
administraator
arle@portartur.ee
447 8888, 447 8889